Photography

The portraits of animals by Robert Bahou

[Gr]

My love for animals is known. I’ve seen countless photos with cute animals in good moments but also funny images «captured» at the right time. But the following photos are actually my precious ones. Robert Bahou from Amman, Jordan, is a photographer of animals, and not only (as you can see in his site), and has the capacity, as admits himself to his resume, to take  a shot of what it seems and also what he has in his mind. In the wonderful portraits of his animals, is reflected the character of each model. Delicious and vivid looks, nice lighting and amazing favorite faces!

If we would try to put humorous captions on the following pictures, it’s clear that our «models» would say something similar to this:

 

(Afghan)+1878

Come on, darling! Why do you play dump?

 

0155

You want to play or want to tell you a little joke?

 

2059

As sure as fate! Do you think I troll you?

 

2290

Ok … you bored me stiff! I give you my good profile and get me a photo to get over with it!

 

7697ad95-9afc-4f51-805b-4fbfcfedba13

Mmmmmm! I’m not sure. Let me think about it a little!

 

Diesel+[4M]+(Norwegian+Forest+Cat+118

Will it take us long? I have laundry to do.

 

11822631_836498023071075_4464406981239809002_n

Hey! What’s going on down there?

 

Name+[AgeGender]+(Oriental+Shorthair)+267

I’m dj in the most famous club of Mykonos and in my free time I work on flights …

 

Name+[AgeGender]+(Shar+Pei)+0630

Come on dude! What a shame!

 

Rhythm+[5M]+(Australian+Shepherd)+1515

I was about to play some stocks in the stock exchange, but I was called in Dubai urgently and I left with my private jet.

 

Ruby+[5F]+(Bullmastiff)+365

And she told me to take a shower but I was bored and now she is in a sulk and I am too. Roll on!

 

Smoke_1282_Reframed

Both eyes show? Μy mom told me to stand like this so both my eyes show.

Thanks Robert! You can sse more of his photos on his site.


Editing: Eleftheria Vonaparti – Translated by: Gretel Athanasiou

Κατηγορίες:Photography

Tagged as: , , , , ,

Σχολιάστε

